Menu

Attorney Email Directory

John H. Smith
 
jsmith@sgwmfirm.com

Steven P. Gilliam
 
sgilliam@sgwmfirm.com

Kelly Anne Miles
 
kmiles@sgwmfirm.com

Brad J. Patten
 
bpatten@sgwmfirm.com

Tyler Smith
 
tsmith@sgwmfirm.com

Brent Hatcher
 
bhatcher@sgwmfirm.com

Keith J. Whitaker
 
kwhitaker@sgwmfirm.com

Bill Rhoads
 
brhoads@sgwmfirm.com

Clayton Franklin
 
cfranklin@sgwmfirm.com